Sign In
Search

Contact us

Our financial advisors are available to assist you

Our financial advisors are available to assist you. Financial advice is offered through VALIC Financial Advisors, Inc. (VFA). When you partner with a VALIC financial advisor, you will obtain:

  •  A clear picture of your current financial status.
  •  Investment strategies to help you reach each of your goals.
  •  Well-defined action steps to take, now and in the future.

VALIC address:

13220 Metcalf Avenue, Suite 360
Overland Park, KS 66213

To enroll by phone call:

1-888-569-7055

To contact a local advisor:


Dan Allen
515-770-1725
Location: Des Moines, Central Iowa
Dan.Allen@valic.com

Tim Briggs
402-612-7182
Location: Council Bluffs
Tim.Briggs@valic.com   

Pam Corrick
641-919-0133
Location: South Eastern Iowa
Pam.Corrick@valic.com

David Dykstra
641-780-2309
Location: Des Moines, Central Iowa
David.Dykstra@valic.com

Gil Evers
712-830-5228
Location: Western Iowa
Gil.Evers@valic.com

David Laroque
563-320-0056
Location: Davenport, Eastern Iowa
David.Laroque@valic.com

John Morgan
319-389-5581
Location: Cedar Rapids, Eastern Iowa
John.Morgan@valic.com

BrokerCheck
FINRA's BrokerCheck

If you have a question about your account or the account access features of VALIC Online, you may speak directly with one of our Client Service Professionals by calling the Client Care Center at 1.800.448.2542 between 7:00 a.m. and 8:00 p.m. Central Time, Monday through Friday.